campus

Plan Your Visit

Visit UD this Fall

Fall Campus Tours


 

September 12 – December 8

Monday – Friday

9:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m.



Blue and Golden

面向准学生的开放日

 

Saturday, September 24

Saturday, October 8

Saturday, October 29

 

注册信息即将发布

In-Person Campus Tours

Academic department tours

通过在伟德手机移动版的院系或学院的个人体验来提升您的访问. 

 Live Virtual Sessions

for Prospective Students

虚拟招生信息会议

你有兴趣了解更多关于伟德手机移动版伟德手机移动版的申请流程吗? 参加这一小时的会议,你可以直接听到伟德手机移动版的招生顾问, 并询问在校生的经历.

 

Sign Up

国际学生的虚拟招生会议

加入伟德手机移动版,倾听伟德手机移动版的国际招生顾问和在校学生伟德手机移动版如何让你的想法成为现实. Learn about majors offered, student life, career advising, immigration advising, scholarships and more.

 

Sign Up

虚拟荣誉信息会议

你有兴趣了解更多关于伟德手机移动版荣誉学院的信息吗? 参加这一小时的会议,您将听到荣誉学院的好处和了解申请过程. 学生将谈论他们的课程, 丰富在荣誉社区的机会和经验.

 

Sign Up

 Other Live Virtual Sessions

For Transfer Students

 

传输虚拟信息会话

加入伟德手机移动版的虚拟信息会议转到伟德手机移动版. 听听伟德手机移动版咨询师的意见,听听UD如何让你的想法成为现实.

Sign Up

For Everyone

 

Ask Your Counselor

伟德手机移动版招生工作人员见面,了解更多关于招生过程的信息, about our majors, 或者得到任何关于这所大学的问题的答案.   

 

Meet Your Counselor

Enhance Your Visit

student

和你专业的教职员工交流

 

而招生办提供的信息会议和参观会让你全面了解校园和蓝伟德客户端手机版下载社区的机会, 许多学生对自己心仪的专业仍有疑问. 有些人可能想和学术顾问或教职员工谈谈. 其他人可能对实验室和研究领域感到好奇. 联系下面的学术部门,了解他们提供的机会. 

 

Accounting Jeff Gillespie gillespj@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Actuarial Sciences 数学科学系 math-undergrad-admin@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Africana Studies Drew Brown drew.brown@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2897
农业与自然资源 Noël Hart Wolhar nwolhar@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2508
Animal Biosciences Noël Hart Wolhar nwolhar@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2508
Animal Science Noël Hart Wolhar nwolhar@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2508
Anthropology Peter Benson pbenson@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
应用分子生物学与生物技术 医学和分子科学 mms-dept@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Art and Design
Department of Art and Design artdepartment@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Art Conservation Susan Behrens behrens@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-8236
Art History Linda Magner lmagner@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-8416
Asian Studies Haihong Yang hyang@3dshipbuilder.com
Please email
艺术副学士-威尔明顿 Associate in Arts Program associateinarts@3dshipbuilder.com
Please email
Associate in Arts - Dover Associate in Arts Program
associateinarts@3dshipbuilder.com
Please email
乔治敦艺术学院 Associate in Arts Program associateinarts@3dshipbuilder.com
Please email
Astronomy Carlyn George-Roberts carlyna@3dshipbuilder.com
302-831-2662
Biochemistry Susan Cheadle scheadle@3dshipbuilder.com
302-831-1247
Biological Sciences 生物科学系
bio-questions@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Biomedical Engineering Nancy England nengland@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2097
Black American Studies Carol Henderson ceh@english.3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2897
Business Analytics Mark Serva servam@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Business-Undeclared Piper Wissinger piper@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2554
Chemical Engineering   cbe-info@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Chemistry Susan Cheadle scheadle@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-1247
Civil Engineering 土木与环境工程系 cee-info@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2442
Cognitive Science Darrell Larsen dlarsen@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-6806
Communication Jeff Rybicki
jrybicki@3dshipbuilder.com
Please email
Computer Engineering Debbie Nelson dnelson@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-3275
Computer Science Debra Yarrington yarringt@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
建筑工程与管理 土木与环境工程系 cee-info@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2442
Criminal Justice Deanna Nardi dgurcz@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-1236
Early Childhood Education Danielle Dolan hdfs-dept@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-6500
Earth Science Education 地球、海洋和环境
ceoe-academics@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2841
Economics Elizabeth Bayley ebayley@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Electrical Engineering Debbie Nelson dnelson@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-3275
Elementary Teacher Education Vickie Lucas vickie@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-8933
Energy & Environmental Policy Lado Kurdgelashvili ladokurd@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Engineering Undecided   eg-advisement@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
English Miranda Wilson wilsonm@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Entrepreneurship Tricia Monnig tmonnig@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
环境与资源经济学 Noël Hart Wolhar nwolhar@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2508
Environmental Engineering 土木与环境工程系 cee-info@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2442
Environmental Science 地球、海洋和环境
ceoe-academics@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2841
Environmental Studies 地球、海洋和环境 ceoe-academics@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2841
European Studies Daniel Kinderman kindermd@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Exercise Science Kinesiology & Applied Physiology kaap-undergradprograms@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
时装设计和产品创新 Cissy Kelly kellycj@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-8713
时装销售与管理 Cissy Kelly kellycj@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-8713
财务/财务规划和财富管理 Carrie Baldwin baldwinc@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Food & 农业企业营销与管理 Noël Hart Wolhar nwolhar@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2508
Food Science Noël Hart Wolhar nwolhar@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2508
Geography 地球、海洋和环境
ceoe-academics@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2841
Geography Education 地球、海洋和环境 ceoe-academics@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2841
Geological Sciences 地球、海洋和环境 ceoe-academics@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2841
全球企业管理 Piper Wissinger
piper@3dshipbuilder.com
302-831-2554
Global Studies Cynthia Schmidt-Cruz csc@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Health Behavior Science 行为健康与营养
bhanadvising@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
History Amy Dolbow adolbow@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
History Education Hannah Kim and Barry Joyce hkim@3dshipbuilder.com and bjoyce@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Hospitality Industry Studies Melissa Jones mgjones@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
酒店经营管理 Melissa Jones mgjones@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Human Physiology Kinesiology & Applied Physiology kaap-undergradprograms@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
人际关系管理 Danielle Dolan hdfs-dept@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-6500
Human Services Danielle Dolan hdfs-dept@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-6500
Information Systems Terry Harvey tharvey@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
昆虫生态学及保育 Noël Hart Wolhar nwolhar@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2508
国际商业研究 Piper Wissinger
piper@3dshipbuilder.com
302-831-2554
International Relations Barbara Ford barbford@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2355
Landscape Architecture Noël Hart Wolhar nwolhar@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2508
Language Education Basia Musik Moltchanov basia@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-3390
语言、文学和文化(所有语言) Persephone Braham braham@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2661
拉丁美洲和伊比利亚研究 Persephone Braham braham@3dshipbuilder.com
Please email
Legal Studies Barbara Ford legal-studies@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Linguistics Darrell Larsen dlarsen@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-6806 
Management Piper Wissinger piper@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2554
管理信息系统 Mark Serva servam@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Marine Science 地球、海洋和环境 ceoe-academics@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2841
Marketing Piper Wissinger
piper@3dshipbuilder.com
302-831-2554
材料科学与工程 Sheldon Hewlett shewlett@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Mathematical Sciences 数学科学系 math-undergrad-admin@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Mechanical Engineering   me-info@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2421
Medical Diagnostics (incl. Pre-Physician Asst.) 医学和分子科学 mms-dept@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
医学学者计划(医学预科) David Barlow
barlow@3dshipbuilder.com
302-831-4949
Medical Laboratory Sciences 医学和分子科学 mms-dept@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Meteorology and Climatology 地球、海洋和环境 ceoe-academics@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2841
Music Adrienne Harding musicadmissions@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Neuroscience Dr. Eric Roth eroth@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Nursing School of Nursing ud-nursing@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Nutrition 行为健康与营养 bhanadvising@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Nutrition and Dietetics 行为健康与营养 bhanadvising@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
营养与医学 行为健康与营养 bhanadvising@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
职业治疗(健康科学) Dean's Office chs-advise@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Operations Management Piper Wissinger
piper@3dshipbuilder.com
302-831-2554
组织和社区领导 Monica Esterling mae@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-8711
Pharmaceutical Science 生物科学系 bio-questions@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Philosophy Joel Pust jpust@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-8208
Physics Carlyn George-Roberts carlyna@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2662
Plant Science Noël Hart Wolhar nwolhar@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2508
Political Science Barbara Ford barbford@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2355
Pre-Veterinary Medicine Noël Hart Wolhar nwolhar@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2508
Psychology Dr. Agnes Ly aly@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Public Policy Monica Esterling mae@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-8711
Social Studies Education Hannah Kim hkim@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Sociology Deanna Nardi dgurcz@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-1236
Sociology Education Deanna Nardi dgurcz@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-1236
Sport Management Cindy Walkusky cwalkusk@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Sports Health 运动学和应用生理学 kaap-undergradprograms@3dshipbuilder.com Please email
Statistics Noël Hart Wolhar nwolhar@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2508
Sustainable Food Systems
Noël Hart Wolhar nwolhar@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2508
大学Studies-Undeclared Karen Seymour kseymour@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-4555
野生动物生态及保育 Noël Hart Wolhar nwolhar@3dshipbuilder.com 302-831-2508
Women and Gender Studies Jennifer Naccarelli jnacc@3dshipbuilder.com Please email